Board of Directors

Mission Statement

Inspired by fellowship discovered in the celebration of choral music, the members of the Oakland-East Bay Gay Men’s Chorus engage and entertain the community.

2013 Oakland East Bay Gay Men’s Chorus Board of Directors

Lawrence Turner- President
Timothy Taylor – Treasurer
Walter Bishop – Secretary
Brad Niess
Jeff Parret
Jeff Ray
Joe Engle
Joe Oshinski
Tony Lewis
William Peter

Past Board Presidents

Joe Oshinski (2000)
Kim Boyd (2001)
John Rogers (2002)
Eric Borgerson (2002)
Scott Stewart (2003)
Peter Dempsey (2004 – 2005)
John Niec (2005)
Richard Fairly (2006 – 2007)
Brad Niess (2008)
Peter Dempsey (2009)
Brad Niess (2010)
Mel Terry(2011)
Brad Niess (2012-13)